Delete user

Prerequisites: To use this workflow item, you need Automation to be integrated with your LP Learning Platform (LXP). 

Alert:  Use with care, users cannot be undeleted! If you conduct a full test, the learner will actually be deleted. 

The delete user workflow item deletes the specified user from the LP Learning Platform (LXP). 

mceclip1.png

To delete a user, add in either their Username or their User ID